July 3-4 – Point Roberts

I’m getting lazy here. I’ve been slacking. Time to get back on the horse.
Last weekend, on saturday 5 of us hit Point Roberts. This weekend proved to be a pivotal one for me. More on that later. The highlight was being able to completely relax and let go of the work stresses that had been bottling me up the past while. As soon as we got there, we were forced into a boat in order to grab the crab from the traps. There are worse things in the world than spending a few minutes in a boat on the water, let me tell you.

This is us boating away from shore/my car/the cabin/real life frustrations.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

